Life is Strange


Platform: PlayStation 4 [Bookcase]
1 Player
Developer: Dontnod
Publisher: Square Enix
Genre: Adventure
Released: 19/01/2016
Country of Origin: France

Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure series. The player controls Max (Maxine Caulfield), who returns to her hometown Arcadia Bay after being away for five years. Upon returning back, she learns that the father of her best friend Chloe Price died in the year she left. Chloe then became friends with Rachel Amber who helped her with grieving.

Unfortunately, Rachel disappeared in those five years on a mysterious way. Max and Chloe decide to investigate her disappearance. The player has the option to rewind time and redo any choice, given that no checkpoint was made in between. All choices made by the player have an effect on the ending of the game. Rewinding time does have its charms, but Max quickly learns playing with time can have disastrous consequences.



Included Media: Box
Rating: Mature
Series: Life is Strange
Added: 2018-01-01
Region: North America
Resolutions: 1280x720, 1920x1080
Save Method: System

Play Status/History

Progress: Fully Completed
Queue: Not Interested
Dad from 23/05/2022 to 08/03/2023